Books Unread, Jokes Untold-the pursuit of life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Hurrier I Go, The Behinder I Get July 25, 2007

Filed under: Daily Grind — booksunread @ 4:51 pm

Ugh, tedious database work today.  I have been fried all week. Like blinking at my desk to stay awake. I brought this stuff home last night to do in front of the tv, but by the time I’d gone to the gym, made a batch of gazpacho, walked the dog and showered, I didn’t even want to catch up on tv in the DVR. I went straight to bed, before 9.  That never happens. I got an okay night sleep until Miguel was up wandering at 4:30.  Then I slept fitfully and had some really BIZARRE dreams until the alarm went off.  

 

Leave a Reply

