Books Unread, Jokes Untold-the pursuit of life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Well Then… March 30, 2011

Filed under: Daily Grind — booksunread @ 4:41 pm

I stand corrected. Last week I blew my early bedtime two nights in a row and boy howdy did I feel it.  Mostly it hit me in the form of the mid afternoon energy slump, manifested as non-stop, jaw-stretching yawns.  And then, I promptly got sick again. Which: awesome. I like being healthy 4 out of 30 days in every month.

This cold should be departing, on the heels of our third set of house guests this month. I hope to settle back into the early to bed routine and not play hostess to anyone else until Easter.

In other news: snow! For the love. It is officially spring and I demand this nonsense stop.

 

Leave a Reply

